My Everyday Products

We all have our go to quick and easy products for our day to day lives. Here are a few of mine.

For the eyes if I'm just having an easy day, haven't really got too much time to do my make up I usually go for light pinks. This normally means I use my Naked 3 pallet using a blend of the shades Limit and Nooner. There always give me a more natural look which I love. If I'm feeling eyeliner I usually use urban decays razor sharp liquid eyeliner. I find this very easy to use and it lasts for a long time.

I use Sephora's Full Action mascara which I picked up in Prague. This has lasted a long time and I feel it gives me great length on my eyelashes. I am also obsessed with Sephoras blush which I use daily!

For my lips I use Too Faced Lip Injection lip plumper. I LOVE THIS! I do have very small lips which I hate, and I feel that this gloss makes my lips look more plumped and fuller.

For my eyebrows I've been using Rimmels Brow This Way. I love this as it gives me just the right shade for my brows and really fills in the gaps.

I also thought I'd include my favourite body mist which is Victoria Secrets Sheer Love. It's defiantly in my daily routine as it's always in my bag.

Are any of these part of your daily routine?

6 thoughts on “My Everyday Products

Leave a Reply

